Benefit 1
up to 70% cheaper than from the optician
Lieferung
Free shipping from CHF 180.-
Email
info@discountlens.ch

Care products for your contact lenses from ReNu

As the name all-in-one suggests, these solutions are the jack-of-all-trades in the world of contact lens care products. They are also known as combi solutions, as they combine the properties of various lens care solutions. For one, this fluid is suitable for storing contact lenses, and rinse off coarse dirt or other solutions. Otherwise, a separate saline solution would be used for these two processes.

For thorough cleaning and disinfection, a peroxide system, would be used, but a deep-cleaning effect can be achieved by using an all-in-one solution. The only care product that is missing is eye drops and you can probably guess: You can also do without these thanks to ReNu, if you don?t suffer from particularly dry eyes. ReNu provides at least the normal moisture distributing effect, and naturally also the wetting effect lenses require. At the same time, a bottle does not cost much more than one of the separate solutions. So when you buy ReNu, you really are getting ?all in one?!

Our range of ReNu contact lens care products

At discountlens, you?ll find the two main ranges of ReNu solutions, MPS (Multipurpose Solution) and MultiPlus. For more information on these two ranges and how to use them correctly, please go to the product page We stock both the ranges in the standard size of 360ml, as well as these bottles in a twin pack and six pack. MultiPlus also comes in a ?flight pack? of two 60ml bottles, with an accompanying storage bag. Order the right product for you in the right size at discountlens, at the best deal prices!

You?ll find the following ReNu all-in-one solutions in our store:

  • ReNu MPS: Particularly gentle cleaning, easy to tolerate
  • ReNu MultiPlus: Particularly thorough, hygienic cleaning

Benefit 1
jusqu'à 70 % moins cher que chez l'opticien
Lieferung
Livraison gratuite ? partir de CHF 180.-

ReNu Produits d'entretien


Produits d'entretien tout-en-un ReNu pour vos lentilles de contact

Les solutions tout-en-un constituent, comme leur nom l'indique, une solution polyvalente parmi les produits d'entretien des lentilles de contact. Elles sont également appelées solutions combinées car elles associent les propriétés de différentes solutions d'entretien. D'une part, ce type de solution est adapté à la conservation des lentilles de contact et au rinçage des grosses saletés ou autres solutions qui se déposent dessus. D'autre part, une Solutions saline distincte est utilisée pour ces deux procédés.

Les Systèmes de peroxyde, sont généralement utilisées pour nettoyer et désinfecter les lentilles en profondeur, mais les solutions tout-en-un permettent elles aussi d'obtenir ce niveau de soin. Seuls les Gouttes pour les yeux ne sont actuellement pas intégrés dans les produits d'entretien. Mais comme vous pouvez déjà vous en douter : ReNu vous permet également de vous en passer, si, bien sûr, vos yeux ne souffrent pas de sécheresse extrême. ReNu procure a minima un effet hydratant normal et, bien entendu, humidifie la lentille de contact. En outre, un flacon n'est quasiment pas plus onéreux que chaque solution individuelle. Lors de l'achat de ReNu, vous obtenez un réel produit « tout-en-un » !

Notre gamme de produits d'entretien ReNu pour lentilles de contact

Vous trouverez sur discountlens les deux principales gammes de solutions ReNu, MPS (Multipurpose Solution) et MultiPlus. Pour en savoir plus sur ces deux gammes et comment les utiliser correctement, veuillez consulter leur page produit ainsi que ce flacon en pack double et en pack de six. MultiPlus est également disponible dans un flight pack composé de deux flacons de 60 ml et d'un sac de rangement. Commandez le modèle approprié au bon conditionnement et au meilleur prix sur discountlens !

discountlens vous propose les solutions tout-en-un ReNu suivantes :

  • ReNu MPS: nettoie tout en douceur et est bien tolérée
  • ReNu MultiPlus: nettoyage particulièrement soigneux et hygiénique