Buy Extreme contact lenses online at great prices

Extreme contact lenses - daily or monthly lenses

Contact lenses from the brand extreme are known particularly for their high water content, as the product name suggests. These lenses are very pleasant to wear, and give the eye moisture, whether in the 54 or 59 percent water content version. As well as a contact lens for very sensitive eyes, and one which makes handling easier for contact lens beginners, the standard model is also available in different versions.

The only difference is the diameter - a slightly smaller lens can considerably increase comfort for young contact lens users, or anyone with smaller eyes. Extreme also feature toric lenses in their range for people with astigmatism. They all have one thing in common: Because of the material hioxifilcon D, they all offer the best possible level of comfort for the best vision, every day new!

Our monthly lenses from Extreme

Monthly lenses are particularly suitable for you if you wear your contact lenses a lot, or if you even want to use them as a replacement for glasses. As they can be worn over the course of a whole month, they are considerably less expensive than daily lenses and they create less waste. However, you should always keep them clean, so they can be as comfortable and hygienic at the end of the month as at the start, and deliver the same great vision.

You’ll find the following Extreme monthly lenses at discountlens: • Extreme H2o 54% (13.6/14.2): The standard model, available in two sizes • Extreme 54% Toric (LC/MC): Toric lenses which correct astigmatism • Extreme H2o 59% Thin: Extra thin and with high water content, for even greater comfort • Extreme H2o 59% Xtra: More robust design for easier insertion and higher water content for even greater comfort

Register and save


Register

Our Qualities

  • More than 1 million contact lenses in stock
  • Branded lenses obtained directly from the manufacturer
  • Fifty years of experience in the contact lens business
  • Specialist expertise thanks to our optician background

Read more

Kontaktlinsen von Extreme günstig online kaufen

Extreme Kontaktlinsen – Tageslinsen oder Monatslinsen

Kontaktlinsen der Marke Extreme zeichnen sich besonders durch ihren hohen Wassergehalt aus, der bereits im Produktnamen gekennzeichnet ist. Ob 54 oder 59 Prozent Wassergehalt, durch ihn werden die Linsen angenehm zu tragen und spenden dem Auge Feuchtigkeit. Neben einer Kontaktlinse für sehr empfindliche Augen und einer, die Kontaktlinsen-Einsteigern die Handhabung erleichtert, ist auch das Standart-Modell in verschiedenen Varianten erhältlich.

Sie unterschieden sich zwar nur im Durchmesser, doch für junge Kontaktlinsenträger oder jene, mit kleinen oder schmalen Augen kann eine etwas kleinere Linse den Tragekomfort schon erheblich steigern. Für Personen mit einer Hornhautverkrümmung führt Extreme zusätzlich torische Linsen in Ihrem Sortiment. Sie alle haben eins gemeinsam: Durch das Material Hioxifilcon D bieten sie den besten Tragekomfort für die beste Sicht, jeden Tag aufs Neue!

Unsere Monatslinsen von Extreme

Monatslinsen eignen sich besonders für Sie, wenn Sie oft Kontaktlinsen tragen oder sie sogar ganz als Ersatz zur Brille nutzen möchten. Da sie über die Zeitspanne eines gesamten Monats täglich getragen werden können, sind sie im Vergleich zu Tageslinsen deutlich günstiger und verursachen weniger Müll. Dafür sollten Sie stets gereinigt werden, um auch am Ende des Monats den Tragekomfort, die Hygiene und die Sehleistung bieten zu können, die sie noch am Anfang hatten.

Auf discountlens finden Sie folgende Monats-Kontaktlinsen von Extreme: • Extreme H2o 54% (13.6/14.2): Das Standart-Modell, in zwei Grössen erhältlich • Extreme 54% Toric (LC/MC): Torische Linsen, die eine Hornhautverkrümmung ausgleichen • Extreme H2o 59% Thin: Extradünn und mit höherem Wassergehalt, für noch mehr Komfort • Extreme H2o 59% Xtra: Robustere Form für vereinfachtes Einsetzen und höherer Wassergehalt, für noch mehr Komfort

Registrieren und profitieren


Registrieren

Unsere Qualitäten - Ihre Vorteile

  • Über eine Million Marken-Kontaktlinsen an Lager
  • Direkt vom Hersteller
  • Über 50 Jahre Erfahrung mit Linsen
  • Garantierte Qualität durch Experten im Haus

Erfahren Sie mehr